School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Oakwell Hall 6FH
  • Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Oakwell Hall 6G
  • Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Abbey House 2F
  • Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Abbey House 2BM
  • Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Pumpkin Discos
  • Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Year 6 Shakespeare Drama Day
  • Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Parents Evening
  • Thu 24 Oct 2019 - Parents Evening
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Training Day
  • Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Training Day
  • Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Murton Park 5B
  • Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Year 3 Armley Mills
  • Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Year 1 Abbey House Trip
  • Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Murton Park 5E
  • Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Flu Immunisation Day
  • Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Friends Wreath Making Workshop
  • Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Christmas Craft Fair
  • Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Orchestra Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Christmas Lunch
  • Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Reception And KS1 Christmas Parties
  • Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Presents For Parents
  • Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Year 3 And 4 Cinema Afternoon
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 - KS2 Carol Service
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019 - KS1 Carol Service
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Year 5 And 6 Cinema Afternoon
  • Fri 14 Feb 2020 - Training Day
  • Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

23

Oct

Parents Evening

24

Oct

Parents Evening

25

Oct

Training Day

04

Nov

Training Day

×