School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Thu 18 Oct 2018 - Pumpkin Parties
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Year 6 Shakespeare Workshop
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 25 Oct 2018 - Parents' Evening
  • Mon 05 Nov 2018 - Murton Park Visit 5B
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018 - Murton Park Visit 5E
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018 - Armley Mills Visit Year 3
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018 - Open Morning 9.30 -11.30
  • Mon 03 Dec 2018 - Christmas Wreath Making For Parents In The School Hall
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018 - Christmas Craft Fair 2.30 P.m.
  • Fri 07 Dec 2018 - Orchestra And Carols
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 - Presents For Parents
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 - Year 6 Theatre Trip
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 - KS1 And Reception Party
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Reception And KS1 Christmas Party And Free Dress
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018 - Year 3 And 4 Cinema Afternoon And Free Dress
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 - Carol Service St Johns Church KS2
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018 - Carol Service St Johns Church KS1
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 - Year 5 And 6 Cinema Afternoon And Free Dress
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Training Day
  • Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Wed 24 Jul 2019 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

19

Oct

Year 6 Shakespeare Workshop

24

Oct

Parents' Evening

25

Oct

Parents' Evening

05

Nov

Murton Park Visit 5B

×