School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Fri 23 Jul 2021 - Year 6 Circus Skills Workshop
  • Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Mon 06 Sep 2021 - Training Day
  • Fri 17 Sep 2021 - Coffee Morning With Mrs Colley, Governors And The PTA 9 A.m. School Hall
  • Wed 22 Sep 2021 - Northern Ballet Workshop 6H
  • Wed 29 Sep 2021 - Northern Ballet Workshop 6G
  • Wed 06 Oct 2021 - Northern Ballet Workshop 6B
  • Thu 14 Oct 2021 - Open Morning For Parents To See Their Children And Books In Class 9.15 - 10.00
  • Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Shakespeare Workshop Year 6
  • Tue 19 Oct 2021 - Shakespeare Workshop Year 6
  • Wed 20 Oct 2021 - Parent Consultation Meetings On Microsoft Teams
  • Thu 21 Oct 2021 - Parent Consultation Meetings On Microsoft Teams
  • Mon 01 Nov 2021 - Year 6 Bikeability Training 1st -19th November
  • Wed 24 Nov 2021 - Year 4 Robin Hood's Bay Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Thu 25 Nov 2021 - Open Morning For Prospective New Parents 9.30 - 11.00
  • Wed 01 Dec 2021 - Christmas Fayre Afternoon 2.30 P.m. - 4.30 P.m.
  • Fri 03 Dec 2021 - Orchestra And Carol Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Tue 07 Dec 2021 - Year 2 Christmas Production 9.20 A.m.
  • Tue 07 Dec 2021 - Reception Christmas Production 10.30 A.m.
  • Wed 08 Dec 2021 - Year 5 Christmas Production 9.20 A.m.
  • Wed 15 Dec 2021 - Carol Service KS2
  • Thu 16 Dec 2021 - Carol Service KS21
  • Tue 04 Jan 2022 - Training Day
  • Fri 18 Feb 2022 - Training Day
  • Thu 03 Mar 2022 - World Book Day Visiting Story Teller Sandra Agard
  • Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Training Day
  • Tue 26 Jul 2022 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

06

Sep

Training Day

17

Sep

Coffee Morning With Mrs Colley, Governors And The PTA 9 A.m. School Hall

22

Sep

Northern Ballet Workshop 6H

29

Sep

Northern Ballet Workshop 6G

×