School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Mon 04 Dec 2017 - Emergency School Closure Today No Water
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017 - Year 2 Christmas Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017 - Reception Nativity 10.30a.m.
  • Thu 07 Dec 2017 - Year 5 Christmas Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017 - Reception And KS1 Christmas Parties (free Dress Day)
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017 - Year 6 Theatre Trip
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017 - Presents For Parents
  • Tue 12 Dec 2017 - Year 3 And 4 Cinema Afternoon Free Dress
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017 - Carol Service St Johns Church KS2
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Carol Service St Johns Church KS1
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017 - Year 5 And 6 Cinema Afternoon And Free Dress
  • Tue 02 Jan 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Wed 03 Jan 2018 - School Opens
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 - Year 1 Local Estate Walk
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 - Railway Museum Visit 2BM
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 - Railway Museum Visit 2F
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 - Marrick Meeting 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 - Railway Museum Visit 2H
  • Fri 02 Feb 2018 - Miriam Laville Art Workshop Alwoodley Family Of Schools
  • Thu 08 Feb 2018 - School Closes
  • Fri 09 Feb 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 - School Opens
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 - Year 1 Abbey House Visit 1BW A.m. 1LW P.m.
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 - Quiz Night
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018 - Usbourne Book Fair
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018 - Maths Presentation For Parents 5 - 6pm
  • Wed 07 Mar 2018 - Year 6 Hepworth Gallery
  • Fri 09 Mar 2018 - Year 1 Model Village 9 - 10am
  • Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 5B Herd Farm Iron Age Trip
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 5E Herd Farm Iron Age Trip
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018 - Year 4 Murton Park Trip
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018 - Year 1 Spring Concert 9:20am
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018 - Year 3 Spring Concert 9:20am
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 - Easter Assembly (egg Competition) 9:10am
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 - School Closes
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)

Upcoming Events

15

Dec

Year 5 And 6 Cinema Afternoon And Free Dress

02

Jan

Training Day (school Closed)

03

Jan

School Opens

15

Jan

Year 1 Local Estate Walk

×