School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Year 6 Hepworth Gallery Visit
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Charis Jones Sculptor Visit To School
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Year 3 Synagogue Visit
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019 - Red Nose Day - Normal School Uniform 50 P To Tell A Joke
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019 - Murton Park Visit Year 4
  • Tue 26 Mar 2019 - Spring Concert Year 1 9.20 A.m.
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 - Year 3 Spring Concert 9:20am
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 28 Mar 2019 - Parents' Evening
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019 - School Closes For Easter Holiday
  • Thu 18 Apr 2019 - Easter Assembly (egg Competition) 2:45pm
  • Fri 19 Apr 2019 - Easter Weekend School Closed Until Tuesday 23rd April
  • Mon 13 May 2019 - SATs Week Year 6
  • Thu 16 May 2019 - New Parents' Evening 5 P.m.
  • Fri 24 May 2019 - Diamond Birthday Afternoon Tea Party
  • Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Year 3 Tropical World Trip
  • Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Year 3 Tropical World Trip
  • Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Wed 24 Jul 2019 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

11

Mar

Year 6 Hepworth Gallery Visit

11

Mar

Charis Jones Sculptor Visit To School

12

Mar

Year 3 Synagogue Visit

15

Mar

Red Nose Day - Normal School Uniform 50 P To Tell A Joke

×