School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Wed 04 Mar 2020 - Year 4FW Murton Park
  • Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 4P And 4D Murton Park Trip
  • Thu 05 Mar 2020 - World Book Day (Pyjama Bed Time Story Day)
  • Wed 18 Mar 2020 - Year 6 Visit To The Hepworth Gallery
  • Sat 21 Mar 2020 - Friends Nature Nurture Event
  • Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Year 1 Spring Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Wed 25 Mar 2020 - Year 3 Spring Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Wed 25 Mar 2020 - Reception Trip To Temple Newsam Farm
  • Wed 25 Mar 2020 - Reception Temple Newsam Farm Visit
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020 - Year 5 River Study Field Trip Nel Bank
  • Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Parents Evening
  • Thu 02 Apr 2020 - Parents Evening
  • Fri 03 Apr 2020 - Easter Assembly
  • Mon 04 May 2020 - Year 5 Space Visit
  • Tue 05 May 2020 - Robin Hood's Bay Parents Meeting 5 P.m.
  • Fri 08 May 2020 - Bank Holiday School Closed
  • Mon 11 May 2020 - SATs Week Year 6
  • Thu 21 May 2020 - Meeting For New Reception Parents 5.30 P.m.
  • Tue 02 Jun 2020 - Skipton Castle Visit 2F
  • Wed 03 Jun 2020 - Skipton Castle Visit 2BM
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020 - Fit Week (children To Wear Sports Clothes All Week)
  • Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Rounday Schools Fun Run
  • Mon 15 Jun 2020 - Marrick Week Year 6
  • Mon 15 Jun 2020 - Reception Sports Morning
  • Tue 16 Jun 2020 - Year 1 And 2 Sports Morning
  • Wed 17 Jun 2020 - Year 3 Sports Morning
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020 - Year 4 Sports Morning
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020 - Year 5 Sports Morning
  • Mon 22 Jun 2020 - Year 6 Grand Mosque Visit
  • Tue 23 Jun 2020 - Year 6 Sports Morning
  • Thu 02 Jul 2020 - Choir And Recorder Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Fri 03 Jul 2020 - Orchestra Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Fri 10 Jul 2020 - Steel Pans Year 5
  • Sat 11 Jul 2020 - Summer Fair
  • Thu 16 Jul 2020 - Year 6 Production 6.30 P.m.
  • Fri 17 Jul 2020 - Year 6 Leavers Assembly 9 A.m.
  • Fri 17 Jul 2020 - Year 6 Bowling
  • Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Training Day
  • Mon 02 Nov 2020 - Training Day
  • Mon 04 Jan 2021 - Training Day
  • Fri 12 Feb 2021 - Training Day
  • Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

04

Mar

Year 4FW Murton Park

05

Mar

4P And 4D Murton Park Trip

05

Mar

World Book Day (Pyjama Bed Time Story Day)

18

Mar

Year 6 Visit To The Hepworth Gallery

×