School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Thu 08 Feb 2018 - School Closes
  • Fri 09 Feb 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 - School Opens
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 - Year 1 Thackray Medical Museum Visit 1BW A.m. 1LW P.m.
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018 - Leeds Cross Country Finals
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 - Quiz Night
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018 - Usbourne Book Fair
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018 - Maths Presentation For Parents 5 - 6pm
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018 - School Council Visit To Donisthorpe Hall
  • Mon 05 Mar 2018 - Year 3 Synagogue Visit
  • Tue 06 Mar 2018 - Year 5 Rewind To Easter Event
  • Wed 07 Mar 2018 - Year 6 Hepworth Gallery
  • Thu 08 Mar 2018 - Interfaith Alwoodley Choir At Highfield
  • Fri 09 Mar 2018 - Year 1 Model Village 9 - 10am
  • Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 5B Herd Farm Iron Age Trip
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 5E Herd Farm Iron Age Trip
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 - Reception Farm Visit A.m.
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018 - Animal Magic Friends Event
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018 - Year 4 Murton Park Trip
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018 - Year 1 Spring Concert 9:20am
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018 - Year 3 Spring Concert 9:20am
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 - Easter Assembly (egg Competition) 9:10am
  • Thu 24 May 2018 - Class Photograph Day
  • Tue 12 Jun 2018 - Skipton Castle 2BM
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018 - Skipton Castle 2H
  • Thu 14 Jun 2018 - Skipton Castle 2F
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Mon 03 Sep 2018 - Training Day
  • Thu 04 Oct 2018 - Individual Photograph Day
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Training Day
  • Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Wed 24 Jul 2019 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

19

Feb

School Opens

20

Feb

Year 1 Thackray Medical Museum Visit 1BW A.m. 1LW P.m.

21

Feb

Leeds Cross Country Finals

23

Feb

Quiz Night

×