School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Mon 04 Jan 2021 - Training Day
  • Fri 12 Feb 2021 - Training Day
  • Wed 17 Mar 2021 - Egyptian Workshop Year 3
  • Wed 24 Mar 2021 - Viking Workshop Year 4
  • Wed 31 Mar 2021 - Parents Evening
  • Thu 01 Apr 2021 - Parents Evening
  • Wed 21 Apr 2021 - Play In A Day 5M
  • Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Thu 03 Mar 2022 - World Book Day Visiting Story Teller Sandra Agard

Upcoming Events

17

Mar

Egyptian Workshop Year 3

24

Mar

Viking Workshop Year 4

31

Mar

Parents Evening

01

Apr

Parents Evening

×