School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Fri 23 Apr 2021 - 4P Swimming Starts
  • Tue 27 Apr 2021 - School Farm Workshop In School Year Reception And 1
  • Mon 03 May 2021 - May Day Bank Holiday
  • Wed 12 May 2021 - New Reception Parents Zoom Meeting 5p.m.
  • Fri 21 May 2021 - Class Photograph Day
  • Wed 26 May 2021 - Play In A Day 5B
  • Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Swimming Starts For 4FW
  • Mon 14 Jun 2021 - Marrick Week (if Govenrnment Guidance Allows)
  • Mon 14 Jun 2021 - Fit Week (children To Wear Sports Clothes All Week)
  • Mon 14 Jun 2021 - Reception Sports Morning
  • Tue 15 Jun 2021 - Year 1 And 2 Sports Morning
  • Wed 16 Jun 2021 - Year 3 And 4 Sports Morning
  • Thu 17 Jun 2021 - Year 5 Sports Morning
  • Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Year 6 Sports Morning
  • Wed 23 Jun 2021 - Year 4 Trip To Harewood House
  • Mon 28 Jun 2021 - Skipton Castle Visit
  • Tue 29 Jun 2021 - Skipton Castle Visit
  • Fri 02 Jul 2021 - Teddy Bear Picnic
  • Wed 07 Jul 2021 - Reception Trip To Newby Hall
  • Thu 08 Jul 2021 - Steel Pans Year 5
  • Fri 09 Jul 2021 - Steel Pans Year 5
  • Mon 12 Jul 2021 - Year 1 Trip To Newby Hall
  • Fri 16 Jul 2021 - Orchestra Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Wed 21 Jul 2021 - Year 6 Production 6.30 P.m.
  • Fri 23 Jul 2021 - Year 6 Bowling (if Restrictions Are Lifted)
  • Fri 23 Jul 2021 - Year 6 Leavers Assembly 2.15 On The School Field
  • Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Training Day
  • Thu 03 Mar 2022 - World Book Day Visiting Story Teller Sandra Agard

Upcoming Events

12

May

New Reception Parents Zoom Meeting 5p.m.

21

May

Class Photograph Day

26

May

Play In A Day 5B

11

Jun

Swimming Starts For 4FW

×