School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Fri 28 Jun 2019 - Year 1 Pirate Day
  • Tue 02 Jul 2019 - Year 3T Tropical World Trip
  • Thu 04 Jul 2019 - Year 1 Scarborough
  • Thu 04 Jul 2019 - Choir And Recorders Summer Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Fri 05 Jul 2019 - Teddy Bears' Picnic
  • Fri 05 Jul 2019 - Orchestra Summer Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Year 3 Sports Morning
  • Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Newby Hall Reception Trip
  • Fri 12 Jul 2019 - Steel Pans Year 5
  • Sat 13 Jul 2019 - Summer Fair
  • Thu 18 Jul 2019 - Year 6 Production 6.30 P.m.
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 - Year 6 Leavers' Assembly 9 A.m.
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 - Year 6 Bowling
  • Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Training Day
  • Wed 24 Jul 2019 - Training Day

Upcoming Events

28

Jun

Year 1 Pirate Day

02

Jul

Year 3T Tropical World Trip

04

Jul

Year 1 Scarborough

04

Jul

Choir And Recorders Summer Concert 2.30 P.m.

×